Happy Hall-idays: How to Stream All Hallmark Christmas Movies Online – Rolling Stone | Episode Movies

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our site, Rolling Stone may receive an affiliate commission.

Sleigh bells ring and it’s that time of year again, with Hallmark’s Countdown to Christmas officially underway. The annual Christmas event features brand new Hallmark Christmas films premiering on television on the Hallmark channel and, love them or hate them, the films have become a beloved Christmas tradition for millions of viewers each year.

This year, viewers can also get into the festive movies by streaming Hallmark Christmas movies online.

When do Hallmark Christmas movies air?

The Hallmark Channel starts the holiday season early each year, with Hallmark Christmas movies airing beginning in October. The official start date for Hallmark’s so-called “Countdown to Christmas” was October 21st.

New Christmas movies stream every Friday, Saturday and Sunday night at 8pm, and there are 31 new Hallmark movies on this year’s roster.

How to Watch Hallmark Christmas Movies on TV

Cable services like Verizon Fios TV or DIRECTV have included the Hallmark Channel in their packages so you can watch the entire Hallmark Christmas movie series on TV.

Don’t have a cable? You can now stream Hallmark Christmas movies online.

How to Stream Hallmark Christmas Movies Online

One of the best ways to stream this year’s Hallmark Christmas movies online is through Peacock. The streaming service allows you to watch shows and films from the Hallmark Channel, Hallmark Movies & Mysteries and Hallmark Drama live and on-demand through the Peacock app and on PeacockTV.com.

Peacock pricing starts at just $4.99 per month and with your subscription you can stream all of the Hallmark Christmas movies online as they air live on TV. You can also watch the films on-demand for 72 hours after their release through Peacock.

What we like: Peacock offers new subscribers a 7-day free trial to watch Hallmark Christmas movies online for free.

Want to stream Hallmark’s Countdown to Christmas live on TV? We like fuboTV, a live streaming service with 100+ TV channels to watch from your phone, computer or smart TV.

The fuboTV Starter Pack is only $69.99 per month and includes the Hallmark Channel. Get fuboTV and use your subscription to live stream all Hallmark Christmas movies online as they air.

Try fuboTV with a 7-day free trial offer and use it to watch Hallmark Christmas movies online for free without cable.

2022 Hallmark Christmas Movie List, Schedule

This year’s selection of Hallmark films features familiar faces such as mean girls stars Jonathan Bennett and Lacey Chabert, full houses Jodie Sweetin and brothers Star Luke Macfarlane.

A number of musicians are also showing their acting skills in Hallmark Christmas films this season, including R&B singer Ledisi, Broadway star Jeremy Jordan and even the Radio City Rockettes.

Here’s the full list of Christmas movies premiering on Hallmark this holiday season.

Friday, Oct. 21 – “Noel Next Door”

Saturday, Oct. 22 – “We wish you a Merry Christmas”

Sunday October 23rd – “A Kismet Christmas”

Friday October 28th – “A Cozy Christmas Inn”

Saturday Oct. 29 – “Jolly Good Christmas”

Sunday 30th Oct – “Christmas Spirits Always”

Friday 4th Nov – “A Magical Christmas Village”

Saturday, Nov. 5 – “Lights, Camera, Christmas!”

Sunday 6th November – “All Saints Day”

Friday, Nov. 11 – “In happy beats”

Saturday 12th Nov – “The Royal Nanny”

Sunday, November 13th – “Christmas in the Golden Dragon”

Friday, 11/18 – “Invention of the Christmas Prince”

Saturday, Nov. 19 – “Three Wise Men and a Baby”

Sunday 20th Nov – “When I Think of Christmas”

Thursday, Nov. 24 – “My Southern Family’s Christmas”

Friday 25th Nov – 6pm “#Xmas” and 8pm “A Royal Corgi Christmas”

Saturday 26 Nov – 6pm “A Tale of Two Christmases” and 8pm “Haul Out the Holly”

Sunday 27 Nov – 6pm “A Christmas Cookie Catastrophe” and 8pm “A Holiday Spectacular”

Friday, Dec. 2 – “Christmas for the Big Fat Family”

Saturday 3 December – “A Holiday of Legends”

Sunday 4th December – “Undercover Holiday”

Friday 9th Dec – “The most colorful time of the year”

Saturday, Dec. 10 – “Christmas Class Reunion”

Sunday 11 Dec – “The Holiday Setter”

Friday 16 Dec – “Holiday Legacy”

Saturday, Dec. 17 – “It Was the Night Before Christmas”

Sunday, 12/18 – “Hanukkah on the Rye”

Stream all Hallmark vacation movies live or on-demand for free with a 7-day free trial of Peacock.

Leave a Comment